Ministries and Committees
   
Altar Servers  
Bert Pampanin,Reajean Porter,Jeff Flanagan  
Email: altarserver@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-718-9623
   
Altar Society  
Irene Chagoya  
Email: Irene.chagoya@gmail.com Phone: 480-643-0098
   
Bulletin  
Misty Landavazo  
Email: bulletin@stmichaels77.org Phone: 520-723-6570
   
CCD  
Reajean Porter  
Email: ccd@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-718-9623
   
Compliance Coordinator  
Sue Stonerook  
Email: sstonerook@live.com Phone: 602-501-3859
   
Eucharistic Ministers  
Virginia Bombolino  
Email: ginbaby2003@aol.com Phone: 480-888-7914
   
Greeters  
Ann Kolb  
Email: annkolb95@gmail.com Phone: 480-939-1189
   
Homebound  
Patricia DeStefano  
Email: patriciad333@yahoo.com Phone: 480-243-1055
   
Hospitality  
Open  
Email: hospitality@stmichaels77.org Phone:
   
Lectors  
Suzanne Baitinger  
Email: lectors@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-745-5621
   
Music  
Diana Albert  
Email: dialbert2@aol.com Phone: 480-457-9712
   
Prayer Group  
Virginia Bombolino  
Email: ginbaby2003@aol.com Phone: 480-888-7914
   
RCIA  
Bob Butchko  
Email: bob.butchko@centurylink.net Phone: 480-703-7212
   
Ushers  
Darrell Stonerook  
Email: sstonerook@live.com Phone: 602-501-3858
   
Webmaster  
Craig Rudko  
Email: webmaster@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-250-0722
   
Youth Group  
Diana Albert  
Email: youthgroup@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-457-9712


 

Parish Office:

  • 25394 N. Poseidon Rd
    Florence AZ 85132
    Phone: 520-723-6570
    Please click HERE for map.

Office Hours:

  • Monday - Wed 9:00am - 4:30pm
    Thursday Closed
    Friday 9:00am - 4:30pm

Financial Reports

Income

  • Week of Oct. 1
    offertory $4,380.30
    bldg fund $2,312.20
    Capital Campaign $2,251.79
    disaster relief $6.00
    CCD/poor $26.00
    Total $8,976.29

Capital Campaign

  • Pledge Amount $1,148,689.37
    Amount Paid $727,757.19
    Pledge Balance $420,932.18

September 2017 Online Giving

  • offertory $5,140.00
    bldg fund $688.00
    CCD $10.00
    collections for poor $180.00
    Mass stipend $180.00
    capital campaign $4,587.14
    Total $10,785.14

Parish Debt Obligation

  • House $242,236.82
    Land $524,236.82
    Parish Hall Mortgage $1,910,121.77
    Total $2,676,595.41

Ministry