Ministries and Committees
   
Altar Servers  
Reajean Porter  
Email: altarserver@stmichaels77.org Phone: 808-386-6925
   
Altar Society  
Irene Chagoya  
Email: Irene.chagoya@gmail.com Phone: 480-643-0098
   
AV Ministry  
Alvin Rivera  
Email: brooklynboy3@cox.net Phone: 480-643-0098
Scott Robert  
Email: scadabox@gmail.com Phone: 480-309-0506
   
Bulletin  
Lisa Victoria  
Email: bulletin@stmichaels77.org Phone: 520-723-6570
   
CCD  
Reajean Porter  
Email: ccd@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-718-9623
   
Deacons  
Mike Leverington  
Email: mwleverington@yahoo.com Phone: 719-205-6196
Chuck Pistorio  
Email: deacon.pistorio@gmail.com Phone: 630-336-0905
   
Eucharistic Ministers  
Virginia Bombolino  
Email: ginbaby2003@aol.com Phone: 480-888-7914
   
Food Bank  
Carroll Rohrich  
Email: mnfun101@gmail.com Phone: 218-731-8680
   
Greeters  
Karen Panhans  
Email: karenpanhans1@gmail.com Phone: 480-939-1189
   
Homebound  
Patricia DeStefano  
Email: patriciad333@yahoo.com Phone: 480-243-1055
   
Knights of Columbus Council  
Gary Clark :  
Email: grclark03@aol.com Phone 713-416-4321
   
Lectors  
Suzanne Baitinger  
Email: lectors@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-745-5621
   
Ministry for the Deaf  
Annemarie Kalvatis  
Email: mabel123@cox.net Phone:
   
Music  
Diana Albert  
Email: dialbert2@aol.com Phone: 480-457-9712
   
Prayer Group  
Virginia Bombolino  
Email: ginbaby2003@aol.com Phone: 480-888-7914
   
Prison Ministry  
Kathy Ernst  
Email: kathyernst10@yahoo.com Phone: 928-230-4193
   
RCIA  
Bob Butchko  
Email: bob.butchko@centurylink.net Phone: 480-703-7212
   
Red Hat Michaelettes  
Suzanne Baitinger  
Email: rsbaitinger@hotmail.com Phone: 480-745-5621
   
Sacristans  
Irene Chagoya  
Email: irene.chagoya@gmail.com Phone: 480-643-0098
   
Safe Environment Officer  
Sue Stonerook  
Email: sstonerook1952@live.com Phone: 602-501-3859
   
Scout Troop 777  
Scott Robert  
Email: scadabox@gmail.com Phone: 480-309-0506
   
Screen Monitor/Video Recording  
Ron Stegner  
Email: stegsys@stegsys.com Phone:  
   
Ushers  
Darrell Stonerook  
Email: sstonerook1952@live.com Phone: 602-501-3858
   
Webmaster  
Craig Rudko  
Email: webmaster@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-250-0722
   
Youth Group  
Diana Albert  
Email: youthgroup@stmichaels77.org Phone: 480-457-9712


 

Parish Office:

  • 26035 N. Apollo Dr
    Florence AZ 85132
    Phone: 520-723-6570
    Please click HERE for map.

Office Hours:

  • Monday - Friday
    9:00am - 4:30pm

Financial Reports

Income

  • Week of Aug 29
    offertory $3,987.58
    Art $2,127.53
    Stipend $3,600.00
    bldg fund $610.00
    Capital C $500.00
    Total $10,825.11

Capital Campaign

  • Pledge $1,207,892.68
    Paid $950,316.43
    Balance $257,576.25

August 2021 Online Giving

  • Artwork $210.00
    Bldg fund $2,113.00
    CCD $2,436.00
    Outreach $925.00
    Mass stipend $536.00
    Offertory $10,487.25
    Capital C. $1,848.36
    Total $18,555.61

Parish Debt Obligation

  • House $242,236.82
    Land $524,236.82
    Parish Hall $1,747,952.30
    Total $2,566,862.57

Ministry

Links

  • St. Michaels YouTube Channel
  • Diocese of Tucson Diocese of Tucson's Website
  • Bishop's Wednesday Update Come here Wednesday for updates
  • Child Protection Child & Adult Protection
  • Vatican Website Vatican's Website